Amazon Reviews of The Six Days of Genesis

May 24, 2012
Author Article Book Doctrine The Six Days of Genesis

Six Days of Genesis cover imageAmazon has the following reviews of my book, The Six Days of Genesis.

NRC, WA: 5 out of 5 stars Great read on the subject., August 22, 2007

I loved this book. It was understandable language unlike some of the ones written in scientific jargin. It was one of the very best books I have read on this subject, which I find to be the truth of the matter for me. Very well written and hugs the Scriptures like a hand in a glove.

RK: 5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book refuting the false belief in evolution, December 23, 2007

There are many excellent books refuting evolution and this is one of them. Faith, of course, is a gift of God, and without it you cannot believe, but if you are having doubts about creation, read this book.

WKW, TN: 5 out of 5 stars Great study guide, January 27, 2009

Using with The New Answer Book by Ken Ham in a men's bible study of the first 11 chapters of Genesis. Very Helpful.

AC, PA: 1 out of 5 stars NOOOOOOOOOO, April 17, 2012

My fellow Christians: Please wake up. Evolution is true and the earth IS NOT young. We have misinterpreted the bible for so long now, it's time for us to step up . Do you really believe a snake spoke to Adam? Do you really think God would allow incest? ( adam and eve having kids meant that their children would have sex between them). The story of genesis is only a story to teach us something deeper. I feel so embarrassed that we as christians don't use our God given brain. Why is it that the education for christian states in the U.S is so poor? I'm not even catholic but at least Catholics are updated when it comes to science. Long ago , christians thought it was ok to have slaves and that slavery was from God. It took one man of God to put to shame those ignorant christians. I hope that one day we'll realize that to deny truth (evolution and old earth) makes us sound stupid, uneducated and ignorant. I love my brothers and sisters in the faith but it's the truth. PLEASE , let us work hard toward the education of our next christian generation.

SW: 5 out of 5 stars 10 out 5, November 14, 2011

Awesome book, that every science class should have. Talks about creation and more. A Book that deserve to be read over and over.

TWD: 4 out of 5 stars Great Resource, October 4, 2010

This book is a huge blessing to people of any age, but especially to young people. In a world in which evolution has become a god of its own, this book helps people of faith find solid answers to why their faith is superior to the false god of evolution. This book has practical answers to many questions people ask Christians about the Genesis account of creation.

RBM: 1 out of 5 stars nuts, January 9, 2011

The literal interpretation of the bible is for people with a very narrow view of the world. The esoteric meaning is the only way to make sense of the scripture.

The book can be obtained from Amazon here, or from the Creation Store here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*